RSS

Sigma Tau Delta

24 Apr

I’m pretty sure I’ve made it clear here that I”m an English major. If I haven’t well, surprise!

This semester I was able to apply and get accepted to Sigma Tau Delta, the international English honor society and tonight was the induction. It was nice, and it was kinda funny ’cause they hadn’t rehearsed the script at all and they kept messing up. My mom was there with me and it was nice.

Though it did make for a rather long day.

I’m quite happy I was able to get my grades back up in order to be accepted.

DSCF4632

DSCF4633

Yes, I blanked out my name. Yes, I am paranoid, why do you ask?

Yes, I blanked out my name. Yes, I am paranoid, why do you ask?

DSCF4638

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 24, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

Wanna say something? Leave a reply!

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 372 other followers

