Uncategorized

Quick Update

I wish I could say that I had lots and lots of pictures for you folks but that’s not the case. Because I just spent this past Monday (the 11th) to yesterday (the 15th) in the Hospital, I have gotten absolutely NO knitting done.

As I’m now home and have access to my supplies again, I’m once again picking up the simple blanket pattern that I started and am hoping to have in-progress and finished photo’s within a few days. The plus side to knitting again is that it’s helping the swelling in my hands go down that are leftover from the IV’s I had in during the week.

The other project currently in the works is the shawl I’ve been working on. No pictures for that either but I’m hoping to have some soon.

2 thoughts on “Quick Update

    1. Thanks for the well wishes, I’m feeling much better now! And it is addicting! It was driving me nuts not being able to do anything while sitting in the hospital. Even if I had my knitting I wouldn’t have been able to do anything with the IV.

Comments welcome! :)

