Uncategorized

29 FO’s

That’s right, 29 finished objects since March. Can you believe that I’ve actually knit that much?

The year seems to have sped by, and it seems like it was only new years a few months ago, not that it was already a whole year away.

A lot has changed, it really has. I went from being a Physics major to an English major. I turned 24, I started my second year at my college, and a bunch of other things, way too many to go into now.

Over all though, it was a good year, despite all the changes.

I hope the new year treats everyone well and wishing health and prosperity on everyone in the coming year.

Happy New Year!

P.S.: Now all we need is some snow!

Comments welcome! :)

