Uncategorized

Viking Socks Progress

I’m moving along well through the first sock of the KAL.

That’s the progress so far. I didn’t get it quite pulled up far enough for the heel to really be accurate. I’m a little worried that they’ll be too small, but it’s difficult to try them on as I go because of the needle arrangement so hopefully it’ll fit.

Baby blanket is also moving along smoothly. That needs to be done by the 28th, so I’m hoping to get it done while I’m down here.

In other news, I’m having a great time in Florida and am enjoying the 70 and 80 degree weather. It’s also really nice to visit family that I only see a few times a year. It’s good to come down.

Comments welcome! :)

