Uncategorized

Knitting Incongruity

So I’m sitting in Florida,on this gorgeous day.

image

Knitting a black wool sock.

image

While I don’t think that there’s anything really wrong with it, I do find it a little odd.

Don’t worry, I’m not spending my whole time in the sunshine state sitting on my butt. I’m doing plenty of things out and about, such as visiting family.

Today though, today I’m over there house of a friend of my aunt, who my aunt is helping with something, and I get some kitty time.

image

That’s Jake, he doesn’t like being petted, but he loves hair. Go figure.

Btw, it’s 40° at home and 79° in Florida. Makes me a hsppy girl. 🙂

Comments welcome! :)

