Uncategorized

Knit Knit Knit

Just a quickie update tonight all. I’ve got homework and a baby blanket to do (and the blanket needs to be finished by Friday night). Besides, I haven’t taken any pictures anyways because of how busy I’ve been.

Don’t worry though! Once this blanket is done, I’m going back to work on the sock KAL that I’ve put aside for the time being along with Benden and all my other projects that I haven’t been working on in favor of this blanket.

I should be able to get it done in time. Wish me luck!

Oh, and I’m not planning on knitting another blanket anytime soon, they’re a lot of work and I need a break!

Comments welcome! :)

