Accessories · Knitting

Eye Exam Friday

So I had an eye exam this afternoon. Unfortunately my eyes have changed enough that I need new glasses so I get to choose frames on Sunday. Anyways, on to knitting!

My “Knupps and Crosses Scarf” has been moving along the most. In face I have four repeats of the center pattern done.

I’m also having fun with camera apps on my phone.

Not much else is going on. Hebrew classes are starting back up on Sunday at the synagogue so I’m going to be attending those again (I’ve been going most of the spring). I actually enjoy them though I’m not actually learning how to speak the language in these classes. It’s more reading comprehension.

Anyways, I hope everyone has a good weekend and I’ll see ya on Monday.

Comments welcome! :)

