Accessories · Knitting

So Close

I am so close to being done Maeva. And by close I mean I’ve turned the heel and am now working my way up the leg to the cuff to bind off.

Soon I will have another pair of knitted socks too wear! Yay! And to think I started these back in November, I totally thought they would only take me a month when I started them….. 8 months later…. yeah. But I”m hoping to be done tomorrow. I know the completed sock looks weird, however I haven’t blocked it yet, so it’ll change shape a bit once that’s done.

Not much else knitting-wise but I am determined to finish those socks!

Hope everyone enjoys their weekend! I’ll see you on Monday when I can keep my eyes open.

Comments welcome! :)

