Clothing · Knitting

Round 2.5

I’ve restarted that infernal sleeve two more times. I finally ripped it out on Monday, then I cast back on for working it flat, then I thought better of it so I ripped out the dozen rows I had of cuff and started again in the round.

This is how far I got this evening:

 

I’m actually still feeling pretty crappy and am very glad for the weekend which gives me time to rest.

It’s disappointing that I can’t go the ren faire this weekend, but I’m hoping to go October 6 instead.

Anyways, no real progress on much else, but I’m glad I restarted the sleeve.

4 thoughts on “Round 2.5

    1. It is fair isle / intarsia. The pattern I’m using is free on Ravelry found here. It’s written to try and replicate the sweater Neville Longbottom wears in last “Harry Potter” movie.

Comments welcome! :)

