Uncategorized

50,034

I hit 50k last night. In fact I was a few words over for a grand total of 50,034. I even had time last night before I went to bed to do something else.

I’m quite proud of myself that I actually made it (even if not everything I wrote had to do with my novel). I was quite sure I wouldn’t make it on Monday.

I’m planning to do some much deserved relaxing over the weekend (though I still have homework) and things you be back to your regularly scheduled blogging soon.

Comments welcome! :)

