Fiber · Sewing

FO: Cat

So last week I got this kit:

IMG_20130218_211901

 

from my local LYS, Twill.

My cat didn’t turn out quite the same….

But I still think it’s adorably anyways (my mom commented that it looked a little mouse-like đŸ˜¦ ).

I cut the pieces out yesterday and sewed them today while I was at my grandmother’s while my uncle worked on the brakes for my car. I had been hoping to show it to the ladies at Twill tonight, but alas, it wasn’t to be as I didn’t get home until well after the time project night was over.

Here’s to hoping you all have a good weekend, and for those of you with snow on the way, stay safe!

2 thoughts on “FO: Cat

Comments welcome! :)

