Accessories · Knitting

Sky Scarf: February

I finally managed to get caught up and knit all of the days in February. I’m still keeping track in my spreadsheet, so even if I get behind in the knitting I won’t get behind in keeping track.

IMG_20130304_165055

There it is. From the white line to the needle is February. It was actually quite a stormy month (hence all the grey!). And March doesn’t look like it’s going to be any better!

Also, I came home to this yesterday:

IMG_20130304_160838

Smokey had made himself comfortable on the dining room table, sending my mom’s ribbon to the floor. The white thing he’s sleeping on? A lap blanket I knit back in 2011 that my mom’s been using for her shoulders. He certainly made himself at home.

Lastly, I started a scarf I promised someone a while ago. It won’t be finished for this winter, but it should be finished for next winter. I’m lucky that Hufflepuff colors are close to Bruins colors because I didn’t have to go get yarn for it. šŸ˜‰

Comments welcome! :)

