Clothing · Uncategorized

Finishing Touches

Well… I had been planning to get on the computer to write this post but I’m being lazy, so mobile it is!

I attempted to put the finishing touches on my costume for Anime Boston. I say attempted because I was trying to make hair buns out of synthetic extensions and styrofoam balls. The first two came out near perfect. The second two ended up trashed. And as I need four… I’m only halfway there.

image

That’s one of the good ones.

I may not be posting this weekend as Anime Boston is going to be hectic. But rest assured that I’m going to take as many pictures as possible and I’ll have a huge update (with pictures of the completed costume) after the weekend.

Comments welcome! :)

