Accessories · Knitting

Halfway Almost There

I finished the first half of section 4 of Rockefeller (it’s the last section)

IMG_20130712_103604_1

And I started on the second half

IMG_20130712_133421

I’m now 99% sure I won’t need extra yarn. I used less than one whole ball of blue on the first part of section 4, and I have a full ball for the second half so I am no longer worried about running out of yarn. Will it be done by 5pm? No, it won’t, but I can at least get this part as far as I can before then.

There’s a Noro trunk show at my LYS today and a party showing off objects we’ve made with yarn from there or worked on there and I’m looking forward to it, should be fun!

6 thoughts on “Halfway Almost There

Comments welcome! :)

