Accessories · Knitting

FO: Mom’s Green Affection

That’s two finished projects in one week. Some kind of record!

Not really of course, both of these projects just happened to be close to being done. I want to work on getting my number of WIPs down (since it’s a rather long list at the moment…) and finishing things that are closed to being done is one way to do it.

So here it is:

IMG_20130719_144212

PANO_20130719_144104

I haven’t blocked it yet. I literally finished binding off minutes before writing up this post, but I figured I’d post about it anyways.

There was one modification I did to Color Affection and it’s the same one I did on my first Affection, I did a yarn over between the last two stitches of every row and dropped it on the way back. Gives the edge a little bit more stretch. Especially when I’m a very tight knitter.

4 thoughts on “FO: Mom’s Green Affection

Comments welcome! :)

