Knitting

Catching Up

It’s been hectic last week and this. Midterms were upon us and things got a little crazy.

I have been crafting though!.

I did some more on that cross stitch I started back in August

IMG_20131017_120644_1

I don’t have any knitting pictures to update you with, but I’ve been working on my Evenstar shawl and I’ve been working on my fox mittens. I’m trying to get some of the smaller projects out of the way, but most of the ones I have going right now seem to be big.

Midterms are over and I don’t have a huge amount of homework over the weekend, so I’m thinking I can get a fair amount of knitting done over the next few days.

 

Comments welcome! :)

