Accessories · Knitting · Shawls

Found

Yup, that’s right! I found my sweater.

Yes it was in my room, yes I looked a half dozen times, yes I know it was silly to get that worked up about it, and yes, I know this means my room is a total disaster.

20140913_133039

But never the less, I’m happy I found it.

Also, two of the shawls I have on the needles are going well.

20140915_204424

As you can see, I’ve made it to the body of myΒ Rockefeller and it’s going smoothly.

20140914_220717

MyΒ Vortex Shawl is also back in rotation and I”m moving along nicely with that.

 

PS: I wanted to post this last night but fell asleep before I could get it up, so enjoy the random early-morning Tuesday post!

2 thoughts on “Found

  1. I’m glad you found your sweater! And don’t beat yourself up about it too much…on more than one occasion I have found a thing I’ve been missing in the very place I checked multiple times.

    1. I’m glad I found it too! And I’ve had trouble finding stuff in front of my face before. This was just such a large thing it was kind of silly that I couldn’t find it.

Comments welcome! :)

