Crochet · Fiber · Knitting · Spinning

Stitches East, here I come!

I had totally and completely expected not to go to Stitches East this weekend.

Then I got an email from Kate from A Hundred Ravens. She was asking for my help in running the booth at Sitiches this weekend. I jumped at the chance and said yes, so off I’m going! Kate’s picking me up at 6AM tomorrow morning and we’re doing the 2+ hours drive down to Hartford, CT.

Stitches East 2014

AHRlogoweb

The booth is #400, 402, 404. Come stop by if you’re going to be there!

The market is open 10-6 Friday and Saturday, and 10-4 on Sunday.

Designer Rachel Henry aka Remily Knits is also going to be there Thursday and Friday as well!

Can’t wait to see you there!

2 thoughts on “Stitches East, here I come!

  1. Have a totally wonderful time! I’m envious, and I’ll be thinking of you! And can’t wait to see pictures! Your cowl is lovely . . . I saw it in person today at Twill.

Comments welcome! :)

