Accessories · Knitting

FO: Infinite Triplicate

Last week I finished my Infinite Triplicate. The bind off took me over 2 hours!

image
image

As you can see, both sides of the cowl are the same, just with the colors reversed. I like that it’s reversible!

I used up almost all of the yarn I had for it. Two skeins of Dirty Water Dye Works – Lillian, in the Wheat and Ribbit colorways. I’m sure you can guess which color is which. 🙂

This project is also counting as one of the things I’m submitting to Fall Into Shawls, though for October, I’m still focusing on socks, but I’m hoping come November (can you believe that NaNoWriMo is so close?) I may be able to finish my Rockefeller shawl, as I want THAT done before snow hits. Which, granted, if the weather stays cool, we may get in October, but a girl can dream.

I hope everyone had a good week, and enjoy your weekend!

PS: This is my 300th post! Wohoo!

PPS: Please assume that Stitches is going well, as this is a scheduled post and I wrote it earlier this week.

Comments welcome! :)

