Crochet · Fiber · Knitting

Stiches East Final Day – Review

Well, it’s over. A long weekend, a very long weekend, but even though I worked hard and I’m still sore, I had a blast.

The market was open from 10-4 and even though it was 2 hours shorter than the previous day, it was just as tiring.

They day started off absolutely gorgeous. There was fog everywhere but there was just enough that you knew it was there but it wasn’t blinding. Have I mentioned how much I love fog? Anyways, here’s a picture of the fog from our hotel window.

20141012_075212

We then headed to the booth and got everything set up for the days show.

20141012_134847

20141012_134937

It was pretty busy, I attempted to take a panorama of the market. I’m not sure it went well. It’s from the back where the concessions stand was.

20141012_125102

Then, it closed and it was time to pack up.

IMG_20141012_171053

IMG_20141012_171357

We got to drive into the building again! Look at all the cars! It was controlled chaos to load out everyone. Finally at just after 7 we pulled out of the building and were on our way home.

IMG_20141012_190133

Like I said at the start of this post. I had a great time. I may be tired and sore and a little slow in moving, but I would do it again in a heartbeat. It was an absolute blast and everyone was just great.

Comments welcome! :)

