Podcast

Serenova Crafts Episode 9: Happy Purim!

Well here it is! Can you believe it took me over 4 hours to get this uploaded? Youtube was being stupid today for some reason.

I go on a big of a tangent for the second half but if you want to learn some Star Trek trivia and some info about just what the holiday of Purim is, then keep watching after about the 20 minute mark. If you don’t care, feel free to stop earlier. However, if you want to see my cat, she pops up around 47:09 so you can fast forward if you want to see her real quick.

If you want to read about the holiday of Purim you can read about it a couple of places:

The projects mentioned are:

Links to various social media places:

If you think I missed anything or you have any questions, feel free to ask!

One thought on “Serenova Crafts Episode 9: Happy Purim!

  1. I really enjoyed learning about Purim, and I learned some things I didn’t know. I am familiar with the story of Esther, and actually taught it to 11-year-old girls at church last year, but you’ve given me more details. It was lovely to see your cat, finally, and lovely, as always, to see your knitting.

Comments welcome! :)

