Podcast

Serenova Crafts Podcast Episode 12: Quilt

First off, if you’ve already watch the video, sorry about not telling you about my nails even though I mentioned it. They’re Jamberry Wraps. I found out about them through someone I know here in town and she gave me some samples and I really like them. Look them up.

NOW for the actual show notes.

Finished March Socks

The Pi Shawl:

Now, for the giveaway!

The Ravelry thread is HERE. The rules are:

  • Must be a member of the Ravelry group
  • One comment per person
  • No chatter
  • Winner will be pulled on April 8 when I film my podcast. Thread will be closed around 8AM that morning.

Social media stuff:

Comments welcome! :)

