Podcast

Serenova Crafts Podcast Episode 19: Funny Faces

Short show notes today folks! Did these a bit on the fly as I didn’t get a chance to re-watch the video like I liked so most of these are off the top of my head. Let me know if you have any questions!

Current projects

New Hampshire Sheep and Wool

Goodies form NH Sheep and Wool

  • Hand woven dish towel from Lee Greenewalt at Big Sky Farm Handweaving
  • Orifice Hook from Shipyard Point Glassworks (they also had really neat straight knitting needles with glass toppers – too bad I almost never use straights anymore!)
  • Basket I think came from Stitchy Women. I kinda lost track with all the basket places and I didn’t bother with a receipt because I paid cash.

Can’t think of anything else right now! Again, if I missed anything or you have any questions, feel free to ask. 😀

Comments welcome! :)

