Podcast

Serenova Crafts Podcast Episode 20: Bad Audio

I’m going to apologize right up front. Something went wrong with the audio this week. I’m still understandable, if a little distorted, which is why I didn’t re-record the episode. Hopefully I’ll have my tech problems sorted for the next time I record! That’s two weeks in a row now…

So here’s the show notes for today.

The KAL I mentioned is Yarn Fairy’s in the Garden by Donna Druchunus. Link to the kits is in the pattern description on Ravelry.

My WIPs

As promised, here’s a link to the beekeeper’s quilt from tiny owl knits. I’ve been working on mine for what feels like ages (probably is). But it’s a great pattern and I’ll get there eventually!

And my Fitbit Profile if you want to add me. I’m not the most active person in the world, but what the hey.

Feel free to add me on Ravelry, follow me on twitter, or to join the Ravelry Group.

Comments welcome! :)

