Knitting · Personal Sock Club 2015 · Podcast · Quilting · Shawls · Sock it to Summer 2015 · Socks

Serenova Crafts Podcast Episode 25: Tangents and Bad Audio (Again)

Lesson learned! Camera needs to be in the CENTER of Kevin’s monitor when I use it so that my voice rebounds correctly, not off to the side. I had it offset to try and prevent a shadow on my face and we can tell how well THAT worked!

Anyways, here’s the show notes for today.

In progress projects:

New Yarn:

FO:

Facebook Sock Yarn Minis / Swapping group

Mindy’s patterns. She’s the one from my LYS that I mentioned while talking about my quilt block. I’ve done test knits for her.

I also pulled the yarn for my July socks for my Personal Sock Club (PSC) but I haven’t cast on yet so there’s not project page.

Comments welcome! :)

