Knitting · Personal Sock Club 2015 · Podcast · scarf · Shawls · Sock it to Summer 2015 · Socks · Weaving

Serenova Crafts Episode 26: Bad Lighting or Worse Lighting?

Today’s episode is brought to you by thunderstorms, pouring rain, and a chatty cat.

I’m sorry about the lighting but I’m afraid there isn’t much I can do about it due to the weather (see aforementioned thunderstorms). Colors aren’t going to show up that well, but at least you should be able to hear me okay.

I blather on a bit about a book I finished reading and fanfiction, but I have two FOs so that’s something!

FOs:

WIPs mentioned:
I said I’d link them so here they are, my two fanfiction accounts.
Oh and here’s the book I blathered on about (and the next two in the series – links are Goodreads).

Ravelry Group for podcast.

2 thoughts on “Serenova Crafts Episode 26: Bad Lighting or Worse Lighting?

    1. Thanks! I’m leaning towards not reblocking and people you’re not the only person who said they like the ripples! I think I’ll call it a happy accident and leave it as it. πŸ™‚

Comments welcome! :)

