Crochet · Personal Sock Club 2015 · Podcast · scarf · Sock it to Summer 2015 · Socks · Yarn

Serenova Crafts Episode 28: OW

I could be flippant about it, but honestly I’m not feeling well. I talk about it in the beginning of today’s episode.

Last night I attended the VKN (virtual knit night) for Two Tangled Skeins. Had a blast, hope to return next week.

On Monday I got diagnosed with Diverticulosis. Fun times. NOT. (Flagyl tastes horrible BTW.)

No FOs this week.

WIPs:

New stash from A Hundred Ravens

In closing I think one of my external hard drives might be dead. If so I’m going to have to pay someone to recover the data. Fun times. 😦

Check out the Ravelry group!

Comments welcome! :)

