Personal Sock Club 2015 · Podcast · Sock it to Summer 2015

Serenova Crafts Episode 30: I’m Going

Short show notes. I’ve been knitting a lot but only on a couple different things.I talk about how I’ve decided that I AM in fact going to Rhinebeck, that I need another car, and that I have to go buy an iPod because I lost my old one. Fun times in ramble land today. đŸ™‚

FO:

Twill Sock Club #2 – Diamonds in the Fluff V2

WIPs:

August Personal Sock Club

Diamonds in the Fluff socks for someone else

Baby Blanket

Other:

New fiber courtesy of Kate at Stitch Addiction

Felted soap from Clayton’s Way Farm

Comments welcome! :)

