Harry Potter · Knitting · Personal Sock Club 2015 · Podcast · Socks

Serenova Crafts Episode 38: An Almost FO

Today’s episode is brought to you by the word “distraction”! I’m all over the place and I really need to work on how many times I say “um”. The title for today’s episode is due to the fact that I’m SO CLOSE to having a FO that I show but I’m not quite there yet, so hence the episode title!

Projects:
Ginny’s Cardigan
September Socks
Sockhead Hat
Design Project (scarf and shawl)

Yarn for October Socks: madelinetosh tosh sock in “Black Currant”

I met up with Jen from “The Uncreative Crafter” this past Sunday. Had a blast! We exchanged mini’s and she’s joining the carpool I got going on for Rhinebeck. 🙂

Comments welcome! :)

