Accessories · Crafting · fingerless mitts · Knitting · Podcast · scarf · Tea

Serenova Crafts Episode 40: The Drinking Game

Today’s episode is long. Like really long. Though the second half of it is all pictures from my weekend. πŸ˜› Lots and lots of pictures! I seriously need to take less pictures, or at least less of the same shot. I tend to press the shutter button a lot when I don’t need to worry about film since it’s all digital these days.

I had a wonderful time with Kevin at the New England Aquarium on Saturday and a ton of fun with my mom on Sunday at the Topsfield Fair. So now onto the links!

Podcasts mentioned:
The CATT Lady Podcast
The Uncreative Crafter
Two Tangled Skeins

FO:
Kitty Tracks Cashmere Scarf – you can get the pattern from the Springtide Farm website since it’s not available on Ravelry. This was the third project I’ve made for them. The first was the Heart to Heart Cashmere Scarf and the second was the L’Oreal’s Fingerless Gloves.

WIPs:
Sockhead Hat
Handbrake Cowl
the beekeeper’s quilt
Sock Yarn Blanket

You can find my NaNoWriMo profile here.

And here’s the website for the New England Aquarium.

Hope you have a good week! I’m super excited for Rhinebeck and all the awesome people I’m hoping to meet. I’ll see you later!

Comments welcome! :)

