Crochet · Knitting · Podcast · Shawls

Serenova Crafts Episode 42: Life the Universe and Everything

How could I pass up an episode title like that? I couldn’t, that’s what! So my nerd is showing for the day. Anyways, not much in the way of show notes for you folks today as I kept things short and simple. I only talked about 4 of my projects, so there’ll only be a few links.

As always, if you have any questions feel free to ask! I’m happy to try an answer them.

WIPs:
Sweater Test Knit
Handbrake Cowl #2
Baby Blanket
Sock Yarn Blanket

I also mentioned:
The Yarnit
Two Tangled Skeins
The CATT Lady

Comments welcome! :)

