Crafting · Crochet · Knitting · Podcast · Socks

Serenova Crafts Episode 45: One More Day in FL

Today’s episode starts off with a serious topic, but then I continue into my normal chat. It’s my last day in Florida, and though I’m working, I get to go see family tonight, so I’m excited about that!

Thank you to all my viewers both returning and new! And welcome to all new members!

I’ve started a thread in the group for projects finished during November. There’s a dedicated FO thread and a chatter thread to talk about those projects. At the end of the month I’ll pick a random post and that person wins $6 in Ravelry patterns!

Thank you everyone for the birthday wishes and the gift patterns! I really appreciate it!

Now onto the projects.

FO:
The Incredible Girl Socks

WIPs:
Test Sweater
Cry of the Direwolf Socks (Twill Sock Club)
Baby Blanket (pattern here)

Overall I’ve had a good time while in Florida and I hope that I can get back soon!

If you have any questions about today’s episode or my crafting or me in general, feel free to ask!

Comments welcome! :)

