Knitting · Podcast · Sewing · Shawls · Socks

Serenova Crafts Episode 56: In which I try not to look like a ghost

 https://youtu.be/2Et120FV0Ko
Horrible lighting this episode. I tried my best to compensate. Quite a bit of stash this week! But I’ve made a TON of progress on the sweater, and I’ll be glad wen it’s off the needles. It’s not thaI don’t enjoy it, but, well, I have so many other projects that I want to work on, and I’m getting impatient.
WIPs:
Stash:
Juniper Moon Farm Herriot Fine in “2010 Lakeville“, “2001 Travertine“, and “2012 Deep Plum Passion
Sewing Patterns: (links to Pattern Review Website)
all 3 were on sale for $3.99! Totally worth it!
Comments welcome! :)

