Knitting · Podcast

Serenova Crafts Episode 72: To Canada and Back

 

Well! This is certainly a long one! I haven’t stashed the stuff from my weekend yet so no links, but I’ll get there eventually!

Most of this episode is me blathering on about my trip to Canada. Not much actually knitting got done I’m afraid. Oh well, some weeks are better than others!

I also blather on about Stash Dash for a bit. Links at the end. πŸ™‚

WIPs:
Purse Socks
Campside Shawl
8 Hour Shawl
ZickZack Scarf

The Knit Girls Podcast Group
Stash Dash Chatter Thread

Comments welcome! :)

