Knitting · Podcast · Socks

Serenova Crafts Episode 76: Lots of waiting for no phone

 

In this episode I announce a new pattern release! I also blather on about a trip to the aquarium nearly two weeks ago, totally forget to mention my VKN (Thursdays at 7:30PM EST) and in general am a little scatter brained. There are some nice pictures in at the end though!

FO:
Harvest Grain Socks (my new pattern)

WIPs:
8 Hour Shawl
Hermione’s Everyday Socks
Seasons MKAL

Pattern Release: Harvest Grain Socks

IMG_20160629_134626
I’m releasing a sock pattern on 1, July 2016! It’s called Harvest Grain Socks and will be available for half off for the first 48 hours. Which means if you like it and you want it, it’s only $2US for the first 2 days. Gotta love that!

I’d love it if you knit my pattern. I’m only just starting to design knitting patterns but I’m beginning to enjoy it and I hope to do it more in the future.

Comments welcome! :)

