Podcast

Serenova Crafts Episode 90: I have a guest!

Hey there everyone! A special episode for you today! I was joined by the wonderful Joyce aka LinenLady9 on Ravelry. She brought six projects to talk about (I’ve linked to the knitting patterns), and we had a lovely time!

I’m hoping she will be a reoccurring guest in the future!

WIPs:
Jessica:
Hiker Hat
Trillian Shawl

Joyce:
Medano Beach Bag
Summer Camp Shawl
Vanilla Latte Socks

Stash:
Jessica:
Various unknown yarn
Hello Yarn Fiber Club February 2016

If you have any questions feel free to ask!

I’m also aware I forgot to do the drawing for the September FO thread winner. That will be included in the next weeks episode.

3 thoughts on “Serenova Crafts Episode 90: I have a guest!

Comments welcome! :)

