Knitting · Podcast

Serenova Crafts Episode 99: First Om Done

 

Well! Finally got an episode out this week.

Finally have a FO for you guys! And I also had a WIP. It’s been a while since I had a FO to show off!

There won’t be a VKN this week (or at least I won’t be hosting one on Thursday). I have to work a closing shift so I won’t be home until close to 10pm local time, and that’s no time to be starting a VKN. Not really.

Giveaway thread for my 100th episode is up! Also the January FOs thread is up as well. Make sure to enter to win a copy of my patterns or a pattern credit!

FOs:
Om Shawl

Feel free to ask if you have any questions!

Comments welcome! :)

