Crochet · Knitting · Podcast

Serenova Crafts Episode 102: Almost Daybreak

Hi everyone!

Today I finally remembered to do the draw for the January FO thread! The winner is [CrazyKnittingFool](/people/CrazyKnittingFool)! Congratulations!

I’m almost done my mom’s Daybreak. I just need to get those last few rows, and the bind off done. Then I need to weave in ends on both hers and mine and get them blocked. Lots of wool right now!

I also mentioned the Color Affection I made for her. You can find the project page here.

FO:
Gradient Granny

WIP:
Mom’s Daybreak

Stash:
madtosh twist light in the “Antique Lace” Colorway

Holiday Yarns Super Sheep DK in the “Shire” colorway

Comments welcome! :)

