Knitting · Podcast

Serenova Crafts Episode 106: Happy Purim!

A little bit of a rambling episode for you today. It’s also pretty content light. I only have one WIP to talk about and no FOs. I do talk a little bit about Purim over the weekend.

Winter Storm Stella hit us pretty hard yesterday, there’s a lot of snow out there!

Also, there WILL be a VKN this week! I don’t have to work tomorrow night so I’ll be hosting. Of course… next week I won’t be able to host, but oh well, at least I’ll get one week!

WIP:
Coe Socks

Comments welcome! :)

