Crochet · Knitting · Podcast · Shawls

Serenova Crafts Episode 112: With a Guest!

Definitely a longer episode today! And I have a guest! Joyce aka LinenLady9 joined me today! I had her on a few months ago and it was good to have someone else around for an episode.

Joyce talked about her Cameo shawl and a few different cross stitch projects.

I talked about my Architexture, Find Your Fade, and Starting Point.

I also had some stash which was my latest club installment from Erin Lane Bags, and some books and magazines.

There’s some chatter at the end, it’s nice to catch up once in a while.

Also did the draw real quick at the end for the May FO thread winner! That winner is phoenixfire! Congrats! PM me with the pattern you’d like!

Enjoy and as always, let me know if you have any questions!

Comments welcome! :)

