Knitting · Podcast

Serenova Crafts Episdoe 115: New House (and a Giveaway)!

 

Hey all! As promised I’m in the new house for this episode! And it’s a special one!

Not much knitting (as has been the usual lately – I blame moving), BUT I do have a giveaway for a new Etsy shop that some wonderful ladies I know are now running.

The shop is A Single Strand Studio. The shop is run by Carol and her daughter Amber, both lovely ladies!
You can find the shop HERE and the giveaway thread HERE.

Remember one entry per person and I’ll do the draw in 2 weeks!

The only knitting project I talked about this week was my Find Your Fade, in which I’ve finally made it to the 4th (of 5) colors! Unfortunately because of moving not a lot of knitting time, but now that things are settling down I should be able to get moving again!

Comments welcome! :)

