Accessories · Podcast · Shawls · Socks

Serenova Crafts Episode 116: And the winner is…

Short-ish episode for you, but it is an episode! I even showed off some knitting!

And of course, what you’re all here for this episode! The giveaway winner!

Congrats to lmecoll! And you also won the June FO thread giveaway!

The winner of the July FO giveaway is jenniferstack! Congrats!

Both of you PM me your choices and I’ll get them to you soon!

Hopefully I’ll have more knitting for you next week! I’m definitely starting to get some of my mojo back.

Comments welcome! :)

